COLUMBIA, SC – The South Carolina Department of Health and Environmental Control has released state coronavirus case numbers by zipcode. According to DHEC, Horry County has 21 cases as of Thursday evening, March 26. 

Georgetown County has 3 cases in three zip codes.

Charleston County leads the state with 91 reported cases.

For more information, visit DHEC’s website here.