Quantcast
GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries March 4, 2015

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 2:44 p.m.

Doris Harrington

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Feb. 27, 2015

Thursday, February 26, 2015 4:50 p.m.

Eleanor Herriott

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Feb. 25, 2015 UPDATED

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 2:54 p.m.

Ruth Hansen

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Feb. 20, 2015

Thursday, February 19, 2015 3:49 p.m.

Herbert Adams

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Feb. 18, 2015

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 2:59 p.m.

Doris Athey

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Feb. 11, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 12:01 a.m.

Matthew Goyak

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Feb. 6, 2015

Thursday, February 5, 2015 12:36 p.m.

Alan Clark

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Feb. 4, 2015

Tuesday, February 3, 2015 2:25 p.m.

Arthur Fitch Jr.

GEORGETOWN TIMES WACCAMAW TIMES

Obituaries Jan. 30, 2015

Thursday, January 29, 2015 2:36 p.m.

Heaven Bowers

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Jan. 28, 2015

Tuesday, January 27, 2015 2:50 p.m.

Ollie Bromell

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Jan. 23, 2015

Thursday, January 22, 2015 1:34 p.m.

Jeremy Godwin

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Jan. 21, 2015 UPDATED

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 1:30 p.m.

Irene Beckman

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Jan. 17, 2014 UPDATED

Friday, January 16, 2015 1:45 p.m.

Stephen Howell

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Jan. 16, 2015

Thursday, January 15, 2015 4:29 p.m.

Glen Morris

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Jan. 14, 2015

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 2:18 p.m.

Hattie Boyd

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Jan. 9, 2015

Thursday, January 8, 2015 2:49 p.m.

Death Notice

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Jan. 7, 2015

Tuesday, January 6, 2015 2:34 p.m.

Michael Biddinger

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Jan. 2, 2015

Friday, January 2, 2015 9:01 a.m.

Edna Edwards

GEORGETOWN TIMES WACCAMAW TIMES

Obituaries Jan. 3, 2015 UPDATED

Friday, January 2, 2015 10:10 a.m.

Vermie Bodiford

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Dec. 31, 2014 UPDATED

Saturday, December 27, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Mack Alston

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Dec. 26, 2014 UPDATED

Friday, December 26, 2014 10:05 a.m.

Mack Alston

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Dec. 24, 2014

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 9:08 a.m.

Betty Wiggins

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Dec. 19, 2014

Friday, December 19, 2014 10:32 a.m.

Jack Hazel Jr.

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Dec. 17, 2014

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 2:33 p.m.

Joseph Howard

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Dec. 12

Friday, December 12, 2014 7:50 a.m.

William Franklin

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Dec. 10, 2014

Tuesday, December 9, 2014 3:53 p.m.

Death Notice

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Dec. 5, 2014

Friday, December 5, 2014 8:58 a.m.

Jimmy Elliott

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Dec. 3, 2014

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 3:53 p.m.

Philip Assey II

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Nov. 26, 2014

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 4:03 p.m.

Agnes Fischer

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Nov. 19, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 9:09 a.m.

Ervin Ackerman

Upcoming Events
 Latest News
Print Ads
Latest Videos


South Strand News

© 2015 South Strand News an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.
150-02-88705