• Georgetown Times
  • Waccamaw Times
  • Inlet Outlook
GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries, April 23, 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 7:56 a.m.

Alfred Avant

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries, April 18, 2014 UPDATED

Friday, April 18, 2014 2:00 p.m.

Fannie Cuttino

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries, April 16, 2014 UPDATED

Friday, April 18, 2014 2:03 p.m.

DEATH NOTICES

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries, April 14, 2014

Monday, April 14, 2014 10:20 a.m.

DEATH NOTICES

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries, April 11, 2014

Friday, April 11, 2014 2:27 p.m.

DEATH NOTICE

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries, April 9, 2014

Thursday, April 10, 2014 7:56 a.m.

DEATH NOTICE

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries, April 7, 2014

Monday, April 7, 2014 12:10 p.m.

Pearle Barrineau

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries, April 4, 2014

Friday, April 4, 2014 12:38 p.m.

DEATH NOTICE

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries, April 2, 2014 UPDATED

Wednesday, April 2, 2014 11:23 a.m.

Johnny Cribb

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries, March 29, 2014

Saturday, March 29, 2014 10:21 a.m.

Johnny Cribb

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Thursday, March 27, 2014 5:27 p.m.

Karen Cales

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries, March 22, 2014

Saturday, March 22, 2014 11:01 a.m.

Leonard Payne Jr.

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries, March 21, 2014

Friday, March 21, 2014 2:14 p.m.

John Egan

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries, March 17, 2014

Monday, March 17, 2014 1:24 p.m.

DEATH NOTICES

GEORGETOWN TIMES WACCAMAW TIMES

Obituaries, March 15, 2014

Saturday, March 15, 2014 10:39 a.m.

Ethel Walker

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries, March 12, 2014

Thursday, March 13, 2014 9:43 a.m.

DEATH NOTICES

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries, March 8, 2014

Saturday, March 8, 2014 2:07 p.m.

Randolph Kirkland Jr.

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries March 7, 2014

Friday, March 7, 2014 10:17 a.m.

Ruth Holmes Lance

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries March 5, 2014

Thursday, March 6, 2014 10:36 a.m.

DEATH NOTICES

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries, February 28, 2014 UPDATED

Thursday, February 27, 2014 4:09 p.m.

DEATH NOTICE

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries, February 26, 2014

Wednesday, February 26, 2014 4:35 p.m.

Flora Dudley

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries, February 21, 2014

Friday, February 21, 2014 11:32 a.m.

DEATH NOTICE

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries, February 19, 2014

Wednesday, February 19, 2014 9:26 p.m.

DEATH NOTICE

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries, February 12, 2014

Wednesday, February 19, 2014 9:22 p.m.

Eleanor Shaul Armstrong

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries for Friday, February 14, 2014

Thursday, February 13, 2014 7:09 p.m.

Jonathan Hall

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Friday, February 7, 2014

Friday, February 7, 2014 4:15 p.m.

Jada Anderson

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries: Friday, February 7, 2014

Friday, February 7, 2014 5:15 p.m.

DEATH NOTICES

GEORGETOWN TIMES WACCAMAW TIMES

Obituaries, February 5, 2014 UPDATED

Wednesday, February 5, 2014 6:17 p.m.

DEATH NOTICES

GEORGETOWN TIMES WACCAMAW TIMES

Obituaries for Monday, February 3, 2014

Sunday, February 2, 2014 11:35 p.m.

Noveline Cloaninger

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries, January 31, 2014 UPDATED

Friday, January 31, 2014 8:41 a.m.

Mildred Cross



South Strand News

© 2014 South Strand News an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.
150-02-88705