Quantcast
GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries May 27, 2015

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 3:35 p.m.

Death Notice

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries May 22, 2015

Thursday, May 21, 2015 4:45 p.m.

Addie Alford

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries May 20, 2015

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 12:01 a.m.

William Cooper

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries May 15, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015 9:01 a.m.

Death Notice

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries May 13, 2015

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 4:28 p.m.

Preston Benton

GEORGETOWN TIMES WACCAMAW TIMES

Obituaries, May 8, 2015

Friday, May 8, 2015 10:20 a.m.

Kathleen Finn

GEORGETOWN TIMES WACCAMAW TIMES

Obituaries, May 6, 2015 UPDATED

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 12:01 a.m.

Norman Cribb

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries May 1, 2015

Friday, May 1, 2015 8:33 a.m.

Mona Talley

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries April 29, 2015 UPDATED

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 9:01 a.m.

Martin Holman

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries April 22, 2014 UPDATED

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 4:31 p.m.

Richard McElveen

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries April 17, 2015

Friday, April 17, 2015 9:14 a.m.

Henry Cagle

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries April 15, 2015

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 4:23 p.m.

Joyce Goodwin

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries April 10, 2015

Friday, April 10, 2015 9:01 a.m.

Death Notice

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries April 8, 2015

Tuesday, April 7, 2015 3:16 p.m.

James Christian

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries April 3, 2015

Friday, April 3, 2015 9:01 a.m.

Charles Honyotski

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries April 1

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 4:35 p.m.

Death Notice

GEORGETOWN TIMES WACCAMAW TIMES

Obituaries March 27, 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015 9:10 a.m.

Eva Bromell

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries March 25, 2015

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 9:01 a.m.

Death Notices

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries March 20, 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015 8:39 a.m.

Homer Bouie

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries March 18, 2015

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 3:28 p.m.

Death Notices

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries March 13, 2015

Thursday, March 12, 2015 2:06 p.m.

Joan Fischler

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries March 11, 2015

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 3:45 p.m.

Death notice

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries March 6, 2015

Thursday, March 5, 2015 3:58 p.m.

Bonnie Altman

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries March 4, 2015

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 2:44 p.m.

Doris Harrington

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Feb. 27, 2015

Thursday, February 26, 2015 4:50 p.m.

Eleanor Herriott

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Feb. 25, 2015 UPDATED

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 2:54 p.m.

Ruth Hansen

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Feb. 20, 2015

Thursday, February 19, 2015 3:49 p.m.

Herbert Adams

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Feb. 18, 2015

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 2:59 p.m.

Doris Athey

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Feb. 11, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 12:01 a.m.

Matthew Goyak

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Feb. 6, 2015

Thursday, February 5, 2015 12:36 p.m.

Alan Clark

Upcoming Events
 Latest News
Print Ads
Latest Videos


South Strand News

© 2015 South Strand News an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.
150-02-88705