Quantcast
GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries July 31, 2015

Friday, July 31, 2015 9:17 a.m.

William Kirby

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries July 29, 2015

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 2:19 p.m.

Carl Casselman

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries July 22, 2015

Tuesday, July 21, 2015 2:44 p.m.

Death Notices

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries July 17, 2015

Thursday, July 16, 2015 4:43 p.m.

Hauline Cribb

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries July 15, 2015

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 1:48 p.m.

Laurie Ard

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries July 10, 2015

Friday, July 10, 2015 8:41 a.m.

Death Notice

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries July 8, 2015

Wednesday, July 8, 2015 8:54 a.m.

Death Notice

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituary July 3, 2015

Thursday, July 2, 2015 4:45 p.m.

Barbara Kinder

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries July 1, 2015

Wednesday, July 1, 2015 8:52 a.m.

Mackie Altman III

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries June 26, 2015 UPDATED

Friday, June 26, 2015 8:45 a.m.

Death Notice

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries June 24, 2015

Tuesday, June 23, 2015 3:37 p.m.

Curtis Bass

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries June 19, 2015 UPDATED

Thursday, June 18, 2015 4:22 p.m.

David Croyle

GEORGETOWN TIMES

June 17, 2015 UPDATED

Tuesday, June 16, 2015 2:01 p.m.

OBITUARIES

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries June 12, 2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015 4:21 p.m.

Stephanie Bullock

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries June 10, 2015

Tuesday, June 9, 2015 2:20 p.m.

James Barnes

GEORGETOWN TIMES WACCAMAW TIMES

Obituaries, June 5, 2015 UPDATED

Friday, June 5, 2015 12:01 a.m.

Elam Carr Jr.

GEORGETOWN TIMES WACCAMAW TIMES

UPDATED

Wednesday, June 3, 2015 12:01 a.m.

DEATH NOTICES

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries May 29, 2015

Friday, May 29, 2015 9:03 a.m.

Michael Kunde

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries May 27, 2015

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 3:35 p.m.

Death Notice

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries May 22, 2015

Thursday, May 21, 2015 4:45 p.m.

Addie Alford

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries May 20, 2015

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 12:01 a.m.

William Cooper

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries May 15, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015 9:01 a.m.

Death Notice

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries May 13, 2015

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 4:28 p.m.

Preston Benton

GEORGETOWN TIMES WACCAMAW TIMES

Obituaries, May 8, 2015

Friday, May 8, 2015 10:20 a.m.

Kathleen Finn

GEORGETOWN TIMES WACCAMAW TIMES

Obituaries, May 6, 2015 UPDATED

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 12:01 a.m.

Norman Cribb

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries May 1, 2015

Friday, May 1, 2015 8:33 a.m.

Mona Talley

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries April 29, 2015 UPDATED

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 9:01 a.m.

Martin Holman

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries April 22, 2014 UPDATED

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 4:31 p.m.

Richard McElveen

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries April 17, 2015

Friday, April 17, 2015 9:14 a.m.

Henry Cagle

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries April 15, 2015

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 4:23 p.m.

Joyce Goodwin

Latest Videos
Upcoming Events
 Latest News
Print Ads


South Strand News

© 2015 South Strand News an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.
150-02-88705