Harbor City golf

  • Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Provided The 17th annual Harbor City Scholarship Golf Classic, hosted by Georgetown chapter of Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, was recently held at Wedgefield Plantation. Louis Morant, right, presents trophies to members of the winning teams: first, Trip Kirby, Floyd Keels, Jay Kirby and Rob Higbe; second, Roy R. Deas, Franklin Walker, Nathaniel Deas and Orson Lewis; third, Cephus Dennison, Louis Morant, Daniel Williams and John Fitzpatrick. Trophies also went to Orson Lewis and Rob Higbe for closest to the pin and Orson Lewis for longest drive. Proceeds from the tournament will assist the fraternity’s scholarship fund and youth programs.

Latest Videos
Friends to Follow
News from Twitter

South Strand News

© 2016 South Strand News an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.