• Friday, June 13, 2014

Sampit Elementary

Principalís Honor Roll Grade 3: Hudson Belcher, Abbey Britt, Makayla Brown, Michael Brown, Shaliah Johnson, Derrick McCray, Delaney Narron, Brandon Poston, Gracie Prince, Zachary Shephard and Emma Thomas.

Grade 4: Kaitlyn Gandy, Khamauri Gasque, TyNyiah McCray and Laci Mercer.

Grade 5: Zatoria Beckman, Grainger Britt, Lexus Geiger, Brianna Lawrence and Dameon Meyers.

Honor Roll

Grade 3: Asyia Barnes, Kennedi Bullock, Storm Collins, AíNaisha Drayton, Joshua Goins, Leonard Hawkins, Tameyah Jenkins, Micquele Johnson, Zion Myers, Emory Richardson, Charlie Russ, Dan Sierra, Harmoni Spencer and Zane Wilson.

Grade 4: Jada Bryant, Marionna Cooper, Michaelyn Gibson, Amiyja Grant, Taliya Herman, Paris Lambert, Russ Lambert, Jordan Mack, Chrishonna McClain, Abigail McClellan, Aaron Middleton-Williams, Shawn Parsons, Tyvon Richardson, Marshall Smith, Taylor Tilton and Taveon Wilson.

Grade 5: ShaMera Davis, Joseph Gamble, Dayzani Hill, RahíShay Knowlin, Jawuan Lawrence, Lilly McConnell, Victorious Mitchell, Zariah Myers, Amber Parker, Nasidd Vereen, Chandler Ward and JazQuan White.

WC deanís list

Wheaton College student Kedrick Armstrong of Georgetown was named to the Deanís List for the Spring 2014 semester.

Deanís List honors are earned at Wheaton by undergraduate students who carry 12 or more credit hours and achieve a 3.5 grade point average or higher on the 4.0 scale.

WU Presidentís List

Wingate University announces the following Georgetown County resident to the Presidentís List for demonstrating outstanding academic achievement during the spring 2014 semester.

For Presidentís List, which requires a term GPA of 3.80 on at least 12 quality point academic hours with no grade below a C, the following student achieved this honor: Chandler Murphy.

Wofford Deanís List

Dr. David S. Wood, provost of Wofford College, has announced Deanís List students for the Spring 2014 semester, including Gloria Morgan Schweers of McClellanville.

Latest Videos
Friends to Follow
News from Twitter

South Strand News

© 2016 South Strand News an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.