GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Aug. 22, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014 3:54 p.m.

Doris Crowe

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Aug. 20, 2014

Tuesday, August 19, 2014 1:06 p.m.

Richard Barron

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Aug. 15, 2014

Monday, August 18, 2014 9:24 a.m.

Death Notice

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries August 13, 2014

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 1:18 p.m.

Warren Brazell

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Aug. 9

Friday, August 8, 2014 4:16 p.m.

Dr. James Forrester

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Aug. 8

Thursday, August 7, 2014 3:40 p.m.

Gail Grate

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Aug. 6

Wednesday, August 6, 2014 9:27 a.m.

Robert Morris

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Aug. 6, 2014

Tuesday, August 5, 2014 4:30 p.m.

Death Noitices

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Aug. 2, 2014

Friday, August 1, 2014 9:13 a.m.

Robert Tanner

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries Aug. 1, 2014

Thursday, July 31, 2014 3:42 p.m.

Waymon Cobb

GEORGETOWN TIMES WACCAMAW TIMES

Obituaries July 30 UPDATED

Tuesday, July 29, 2014 4:34 p.m.

Dr. Arthur Ahearn

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries July 28

Monday, July 28, 2014 3:22 p.m.

Dr. Arthur Ahearn

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries July 25

Friday, July 25, 2014 1:25 p.m.

Death Notice

GEORGETOWN TIMES WACCAMAW TIMES

Obituaries

Thursday, July 24, 2014 12:01 a.m.

John Hazzard

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries July 25 UPDATED

Thursday, July 24, 2014 3:37 p.m.

Jessie Patterson

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries July 23

Tuesday, July 22, 2014 3:11 p.m.

Death Notices

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries July 18

Friday, July 18, 2014 4:12 p.m.

Lewis Gordon Haselden, Sr., 89, of Georgetown, widower of Earline Barrineau Haselden, died Fri., July 18, 2014, at Tidelands Community Hospice House.

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries July 18

Thursday, July 17, 2014 3:50 p.m.

Michael Brunner

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries July 16

Tuesday, July 15, 2014 4:04 p.m.

Death Notices

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries July 14 UPDATED

Monday, July 14, 2014 1:52 p.m.

Death Notices

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries July 11, 2014

Thursday, July 10, 2014 4:00 p.m.

Irmgard Kirbach

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries July 9,2014

Tuesday, July 8, 2014 12:42 p.m.

Dee Ann Driver

GEORGETOWN TIMES WACCAMAW TIMES

Obituaries July 7, 2014

Monday, July 7, 2014 9:45 a.m.

Carolyn Richards

GEORGETOWN TIMES WACCAMAW TIMES

Obituaries Thursday, July 3

Thursday, July 3, 2014 12:11 p.m.

Alfred Thomas

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries July 4, 2014

Thursday, July 3, 2014 8:50 a.m.

Frank Peteet

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries July 2, 2014 UPDATED

Tuesday, July 1, 2014 12:36 p.m.

Death Notice

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries June 30, 2014

Monday, June 30, 2014 10:03 a.m.

Leslie Whitely

GEORGETOWN TIMES WACCAMAW TIMES

Obituaries

Thursday, June 26, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Barry Ray

GEORGETOWN TIMES WACCAMAW TIMES INLET OUTLOOK

Obituaries

Thursday, June 26, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Dr. John Mulkeen

GEORGETOWN TIMES

Obituaries June 27, 2014 UPDATED

Thursday, June 26, 2014 12:28 p.m.

Sybil Bennett

Upcoming Events
Poll
 Latest News
Print Ads
Latest Videos


South Strand News

© 2014 South Strand News an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.
150-02-88705